Maybe I should start a 12 step group…seems like a grand idea…can you imagine the collective information you could get…all the dots would connect without skipping a beat…I shall look into that…seeing this is the new crime of the century.. might as well get tough back….they’ll run out of targets if they kill us all…besides…the best place for a FBI agent to find out stuff would be at a meeting…then they wouldn’t have to sneak around like these sou less ppl…I wonder if they believe in God…cause a Godly person wouldn’t commit such crimes against his neighbors…. I still would like to know the lies they must of told to convince that many ppl at once to turn on me….must be awful shit…like I an a serial killer, child molester, crazy person…or worse…a baby killer… who knows what was said ..it took all my strength to walk through the madness ..but what got me through the wickedest parts was knowing who I really am…and I am not anything like the things they say…sure I got issues…we all do…but nothing that would warrent this kind of behavior from assholes… and most info came from X…who edit everything to suit his situation… what they don’t know is he is this phycopath…. he’s the culprit… but deflection to me hid all his flaws…and as long as I appeared to be what he claimed…all worked out for him…little do they know he staged all of it to appear like that…when we parted…I got better…he couldn’t hav that…the truth would come out…so he perused me again…at all risk if going back to jail…for what he claims he didn’t do….nobody ends up in icu for 6 days for just broken ribs….thank God though the truth is shining through…I earned that much…

