Does she get paid to do that…just all part of their noise control, sleep deprivation, mind numbing, head games here at the YWCA on Elizabeth St Toronto….. I should call them bots instead of neighbors… they are controled beyond repair…. seen allot of reptillian kind of ppl lately…wonder what that’s all about…I am surrounded by hospitals, bus depot, and of course the core of downtown… DUNDAS SQUARE.. and all it’s light shows, screens, malls, bots, noise, confusion, and then there’s THEM…In the heart of it all….they scan my apartment regular…. wonder if I could actually get up and clean my house today…I have never been a slob…till this…but lately… I can’t explain why I live as I do…its not me doing it us my only assurance… but I am going to make my attempt… its raining…maybe that intefeeres with their programming… oh oh…soon as I texted that car horns beeping…. must of set off the alarms again….my bad…lok

