NOT….They are…there crazy they think they can get away with this….especially now…..and its spread so far…so fast…so deep…the underworld already know of me….somebody really got over zeleous…fixated… obssessed….coz this is so far out of control…so off topic…so immature….. it makes sense why every gang leader knows who I am….labeled a rat of a community….I had no chance to get better….they judge…jury…ecutioned me ….for absolutely nothing….fabrication… wow….if I was this guy…I’d feel real stupid….all this madness….for what….there’s no proof I even tried to do a documeary…. and with what film crew….holy catfish batman…..did this guy fuck up or what….and naturally I moved across from a buss depot…I must be giving out all the pick ups there too…huh???!!!!ARE YOU KIDDING ME… didn’t one if these guys stop and say….hey……really….all I wanted was to pick up my life from where it was…as hard as that will be on its own…but nnnnnooooooooooooooo.  . As I got better…the more it threatened them

