Just what do they think will happen?…oh I forgot too mention…there’s a connection to ciggerettes in all this…the chemicals….anyways… they labelled me THE RAT OF A COMMUNITY.. how dies that even happen?  Rat to who…about what…this happened long before I moved here… coincidence it just happened the day my x got out of jail from a domestic dispute… and he just happens to know most of these ppl…but he claims he’s got nothing to do with it..I am crazy…come to think if it…he did go the extra yard to convince every that I was crazy…that’s there first plot …must discredit you…just what do I know that they want to so desperately hide…still…only God knows…unless its got something to do with when I told Mr w from  housing that I was gunna do a documentary on Crack….oh shit…just answered my own question..mr w had of orchestrated this somehow then….that makes perfect sense now….wow….good thing everyone else knows who it was before this….they managed to stay one step ahead of there assassination attempts…and always an angel show with the antidote to the poising….thus us coming clearer now…

