today i took the first step. i broke the silence. this may cost me my life…but the life i was living was consumed with fear doubt confusion immobilized…..the main source of my delemma was my boyfriend. obviously sent out to target me some 3 years ago. kept me toxic through drugs alcohol bad enviromental conditions such as mold mildew asbestes toxic chemicals etc. he  started  out sweet..then abrubptly demanded control..he arrange my world so i became dependant on him even for the air i breathed..he introduced violence without cause..tried to make everything my fault…then it escalated to police envolvement..the police warned me that this guy is not who i think he is….i went back to him..reguardlesss…he beat me a year to the date of the first arrest..only this time he put me in icu fr 6 days…he did time…the day he got out my nightmare grew increasinly worse..everywhere i went ppl followed…angry mobs..saying things outloud only i would know of..invaded my internet..threatened my life..cut off my resources..my friends denied my existence..labled me a rat of a community..later i found out he had web sites of me high..in my home..watching my everymove..i moved..they were angered..determined to find me..my new commmunity was obviously told awful lies about me..ppl believed i was crazy..ppl spitting at me..yelling at me..physical damage to me..my mail stopped..places i ate served me bad food..i had been poisoned several times.sciencing me through thier drugs..mutations growing on my body…this is the basic short version…i havent even told you the bad…but today…i stop hiding..living in fear…i am breaking the silence…i did not deserve this treatment…nobody does…it wast until i discovered gang stalking that i realized what was happeneing…it took me longer to realize it birthed with my partner…sorry…i need a break…i will return…

